1. The Beginning

 

12

Pic #1 from exhibition in Kunming at TGC Nordica Culture Center

From what I can remember this was the first picture I made this way, with black markers and with so many lines.
Before, I used to draw with regular pencils but I wanted to challenge myself by changing to inkpencils since you can’t erase the lines.
I have continued to experiment my drawing with the black inkpens since then and I love to draw with them because I love clear lines and shapes.

The picture in my first post is a pretty recent drawing that I made last year 2013. So if you want to compare or just are curios about how I draw today, you can check that post out. The Picture is called “The story of the kiwiapple’s life with the elephantmushroom”.

Leave a Reply

