65. Play for me!

1

65# Play for me!

We got to listen to orchestra of Kunming’s rehearsal for a concert and it was awesome. China have other traditional instruments in their orchestra, such as er hu and pipa (which the picture above represents). I love to listen to traditional Chinese music, all thanks to my father who listens to it all the time. I have great memories from when I was younger, sitting in the car and listening to Chinese instrumental music.

If you don’t know how traditional Chinese music sounds like, I suggest you listen to some right away, it’s special and awesome!

Leave a Reply

