Welcome to my vernissage! (New Date!)

vernissage2

 

Welcome to my vernissage!

A great friend of mine asked me if I want to exhibit my art at the café/shop “Te & Kaffehuset”, where he works, and I answered: “Of course, I do!
So I will be showing some of my latest pieces at “Te & kaffehuset” in Malmö, Sweden.

The vernissage will be on Saturday 12/7-2014, between 10AM-4PM
You can find “Te & Kaffehuset” on this address:  Storgatan 24 Malmö, Sweden

I myself will of course be there during the whole day!
So come and enjoy a tasty cup of coffee or tea while you check out my artworks!

“Te & Kaffehuset” serves  coffee and tea of high quality, visit their website to find out more about this great place!
http://teochkaffehuset.eu/

I hope I’ll see you on Saturday!
/Ysten

 

Leave a Reply

